yourarthere.net

About The Team

Posted in backend, coding, design, organization, research by callibeth on February 15, 2010

Aggregated information for the “About The Team” page. Chris, I haven’t received your information yet.

Brittany Morales
I am currently a senior at Florida State University. My major is Studio Art with a concentration in Graphic Design and Web Design, and I have a minor in Film Studies. Writing good code makes me happy.
website: brittanymorales.com

Braylin Morales
I am a senior who is graduating in May from Florida State University with a Studio Art major and Film minor. I enjoy using Adobe software to create graphics for just about anything. While in college, I found a hobby in website coding and I have been learning more about web design ever since.
website: braylinmorales.com

Owen Mundy
Owen Mundy is an artist who works in photography, video, and digital media. He completed the U.S. Navy’s Defense Photography program (1994), has a BFA in Photography from Indiana University (2002), and an MFA in Visual Arts from the University of California, San Diego (2008). He is currently based in Tallahassee, FL and is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Art at Florida State University.
website: owenmundy.com

Beth Lee

Beth Lee is a graphic designer focusing on web design and commercial lettering. She will graduate from Florida State University with a BFA in Graphic Design in May 2009.

website: bethleedesign.com

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Comments Off on About The Team

